Weblate · Report #241598
Full Name Overwrite on Third party login
Validstatus
6upvotes
21 Aug 2017disclosed
How it was found
Description
After one might have logged in on a browser using the Third party login (Google) and have made changes to the account like the Full name. Making a third party login on another browser using the same email overwrites the Full name to the name on the email.
One would know he is logged in the same account because the username remains the same.
NOTE: This happens when you logout and make a third party login again. The Full name changes.
Shuaib.