HexBrain

Slack · Report #2975

Deleting Teams implemenation

Informativestatus
2upvotes
21 Aug 2014disclosed

How it was found

When deleting a team, it needed a proper authentication. It does not re authenticate the user if he is the legit owner who is trying to delete the team.

In a case where, we leave our account for a few minutes and somebody walks by then quickly delete our team.

Clifford

This report was disclosed publicly on HackerOne and belongs to its author and the program. See the original