HexBrain

Mavenlink · Report #300881

Account members can re-add themselve after has been deleted by administrator

Validstatus
lowseverity
14upvotes
3 May 2018disclosed

How it was found

Reproduction:

Impact

Any user can add himself after has been deleted from an administrator.

This report was disclosed publicly on HackerOne and belongs to its author and the program. See the original